What is the difference between deleting and disabling a report?
SearchContact us

What is the difference between deleting and disabling a report?

“Deleting a report”, means it will be wiped out of Hatica and you need to reconfigure it in case you wish to use it again. On the other hand “disabling a report” means that the report is only paused from sending metrics to your inbox/slack until it is re-enabled again for usage.